Board of Directors and Staff

Liberty Arts Board of Directors

Connie Meek

Robin Bailey
Vice President

Kim Presley
Chief Financial Officer

India Fratus

Susan Ikenberry

Richard MacDonald

Sheila Masson

Brian Meek

Barry Price


Liberty Arts Staff

India Fratus
Executive Director

Barbara (Bee) Soule 
Education Director

Trinity Holsworth
Exhibition Director

Fiona Marks
Administrative Director

Kaci Masson 
Education Coordinator